江苏良友国际机械工程有限公司 服务热线: 0519-88309988 13961105508

名称:单线FZLH508城市厨余生物有机肥工艺说明

型号:

功率:

产量:

适用:


电话:0519-88309988

邮箱:info@fdsp.cn

  • 产品描述大同世界—创造不同

    城市厨余生物有机肥生产线定义:

    厨余垃圾肥料化就是收集生厨余通过堆肥发酵和后期加工,制成生物有机肥料。生物有机肥营养元素齐全,能够改良土壤,改善使用化肥造成的土壤板结。改善土壤理化性状,增强土壤保水、保肥、供肥的能力。

    原料:

    城市厨余垃圾是指食物在生产、运输、分配和消费各环节中产生的固体废弃物,主要理化特性为含水量高、有机质含量高、油脂和盐分含量高、含多种微量元素、易腐易臭、具有资源化利用的良好条件。

     

    工艺流程简介:

    城市余厨.jpg

    单线FZLH508城市厨余生物有机肥生产线是指,用城市厨余有机物,进行发酵翻抛,烘干预处理后,再进入加工车间,经粉碎、混合、制粒、冷却、打包工段加工后,制成生物有机肥料,整条线时产2吨有机肥颗粒,设备总功率约为380kw,车间占地面积2400㎡,包含原料库和成品库;整条线设计紧凑、结构合理、满足环保要求,且能根据客户要求进行定向设计。

    配套设备包括:发酵翻抛机、有机肥粉碎机、滚筒初清筛、滚筒烘干机、锤片粉碎机、桨叶式混合机、环模制粒机、摆式冷却器、打包秤等设备。

    工艺工序图:

    单线FZLH508城市厨余生物有机肥工艺流程:

    发酵翻抛工段→预处理工段→粉碎工段→混合工段→制粒打包工段

     

    工段如下:

    发酵翻抛工段:

    发酵翻抛.jpg

    一次好氧发酵和二次厌氧发酵

    一次好氧发酵,将搅拌好的配料堆成宽1.5米-2米,高0.8米-1.2米长度不低于3米的长条,发酵过程注意适当供氧与翻堆(温度升至75℃或以上时要翻倒几次),升温控制在65℃左右,温度太高对养分有影响。堆制2天升温、3天无臭、7天松散、9天变香、10天成肥。

    二次厌痒发酵就是所谓后陈化阶段,亦可称为二次发酵。7天后物料可以腐熟,进入后陈化阶段。然后再进入预处理和车间制粒阶段。

    翻抛设备:LYCP-3,功率19.5kw,设计时产300m³。

     

    预处理工段:

    预处理.jpg

    单线FZLH508城市厨余生物有机肥预处理工段:

    厌痒发酵存放7天后进行粉碎,将发酵好的有机肥原料进行粉碎、筛分、烘干。

    有机肥专用链式粉碎机广泛用于生物有机发酵堆肥,城市生活垃圾堆肥,草泥碳,农村秸秆垃圾,工业有机垃圾,养殖畜禽粪便等生物发酵高湿物料粉碎工序的专用设备。该设备对生物发酵有机肥物料水份允许值达到25-55%,解决了高含水有机物粉碎的难题,对经过发酵处理的有机物料粉碎效果最佳。

    滚筒清理筛能够清理原料中的杂质,包括大木块、石子、结团的物料等,防止下道工序的机械设备、输送设备等发生故障或遭至损坏。初清筛具有产量高,动力消耗少,结构简单,占空间小,易于维修,便于安装等特点。

    滚筒烘干机用于烘干水分过高的原料,将原料水分烘干至于20%左右,一遍后续工段制粒成型,滚筒烘干机辊圈和挡轮支撑采用铸钢整体式结构,强度高,运行平稳;筒内扬料板特殊设计,布局合理,能使物料和热风充分混合,物料残留少,烘干效果好;筒体外层保温,防止热量损失,提高热能利用率。

    烘干设备:LYHG1.6*15,滚筒直径1.6m,长度15m,功率8kw,设计时产3T。

     

    粉碎工段:

    粉碎.jpg

    单线FZLH508城市厨余生物有机肥在粉碎工段要将烘干后的物料经输送设备送到粉碎机里进行粉碎,进粉碎机前配有除铁装置。

    粉碎机为水滴型结构,粉碎效率高;粉碎转子可正反操作,提高锤片使用寿命;采用电机直联传动方式,传动效率高,维修方便。

    粉碎设备:FFSP66*40,功率45kw,设计时产3-4T。

     

    混合加菌工段:

    混合.jpg

    通过小料添加斗,可以加入菌种和原料在混合机内进行混合,混合均匀后进入下一个工段。

    单轴桨叶式混合机适合混合均匀度高,残留低的有机或无机复合肥;混合机可选用不锈钢材质,特殊设计的密封以及桨叶排列,低能耗易于维护及保养。

    混合设备:SDHJ1,功率15kw,设计产量:1m³/批。

     

    制粒打包工段:

    城市制粒.jpg

    单线FZLH508城市厨余生物有机肥在制粒工段采用制粒机喂料绞龙均匀喂料,供制粒机连续制粒,制粒后的颗粒进入冷却器冷却,冷却后的成品颗粒经自动秤重、包装、输送运至仓库。

     

    制粒机主轴采用高进度齿轮传动,环模采用快卸式抱箍型,效率比皮带传动型高20%左右;整体传动部分选用高品质进口轴承和油封,确保传动高效、稳定、噪音低;国际先进水平的补偿型蛇形弹簧联轴器,具有结构新颖、紧凑、安全、低故障等性能。

     

    冷却器利用逆流冷却原理对高温、高湿的颗粒进行冷却,避免了冷风与热料直接接触而产生骤冷现象,因而能防止颗粒产线表面开裂;气动或液压推动翻板排料结构,运行平稳,低残留;冷却箱体采用八角型,四周设有观察口;采用上下料位器控制,自动化程度高;适用于生物有机肥颗粒冷却。

     

    单线FZLH508城市厨余生物有机肥在打包工段采用打包秤,根据客户当地销售需要,选择合适的打包称以便于客户销售产品,通常有小包和吨包两种规格,小袋包装秤包装规格为:20-50kg/包,吨袋秤包装规格为:500-1000kg/包。打包秤自动化程度高、包装精度高,称重系统是传感器计量,灵敏度高,抗干扰能力强。

    冷却打包.jpg

    制粒设备:FZLH508,功率:110kw,设计时产3T。

    打包设备:SDBLY-PD皮带秤,打包范围20-50kg/包,6-8包/分钟。

    Quick Message

    +Message

    • Name

    • E-mail

    • Phone

FDSP—Jiangsu Liangyou International mechanical Engineering Co.,LTD 【 E-mail:info@fdsp.cn TEL: +86 17705145508 】

Type:Process introduction of single FZLH508 urban kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer

Model:

Power:

Capacity:

Descrlption:


TEL:86-17705145508

E-mail:info@fdsp.cn

  • FeaturesSame world—Create different

    Definition of urban kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer production line

    kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer refers to collect the living waste and kitchen waste first, then make them into bio-organic fertilizer after fermentation compost and other post treatment processing. The organic fertilizer has rich nutrition which could improve the soil and solving the soil hardening problem by using fertilizer. It can also improve physical and chemical properties of soil and increase the soil ability of keeping water, fertility keeping and fertilizer supply.

     

    Raw material

    urban kitchen waste refers to the solid waste produced from food during the production, transportation, distribution and consumption, the main physicochemical property is with high moisture content, high organics content, high fat and salt content, kinds trace element content, easy to rotten and smelly.



    Flow process introduction

    single FZLH508 urban kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer production line is to ferment and compost the urban kitchen waste organics, after drying process, the material will go into the workshop for grinding , mixing, pelleting, cooling and bagging process, finally into bio-organic fertilizer, the whole line could produce 2tons fertilizer pellet per hour, the total power of machine is about 380kw, the occupy of main work is 2400㎡ including raw material warehouse and finished product warehouse, the whole line is characterized by compact design and reasonable structure, and satisfied by environment protection requirements, meanwhile it can be directed to customers design.

    Supporting equipment includes: fermentation turner, organic fertilizer grinder, drum pre-cleaner, drum dryer, hammer mill, paddle mixer, ring die pellet mill, swing cooler, packing scale and etc.,

     

    Technological process chart:

    process chart of single FZLH508 urban kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer production line

    Fermentation and compost process ---pre-treatment process---grinding process--- mixing process--pelleting and bagging process

     

    The process is as follows:

    Fermentation and compost process

    first aerobic fermentation and secondary anaerobic fermentation

    first aerobic fermentation: pile the blended ingredient up to strip which is 1.5-2meters wide, 0.8-1.2meters high and length is no less than 3meters, during the fermentation, be careful with suitable oxygen supply and turning(turning times when temperature higher than 75℃), the temperature rising should be controlled as 65℃ because it will effect on the nutrition when temperature is too high. Composting for 2 days temperature raises, 3 days odorless, 7 days loose, 9 days fragrant, 10 days into fertilizer.

    secondary anaerobic fermentation is so called post ageing stage also named secondary fermentation. The material could be thoroughly decomposed after 7days and go into post ageing stage. After that then followed by pre-treatment process and pelleting process.

    Compost equipment: LYLP-3, power: 19.5kw, output 300 m3/h.

     

     

    Pre-treatment process

    Pre-treatment process of single FZLH508 urban kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer production line

    Crush will be made after 7days-store for anaerobic fermented organic raw material, it will be crushed, sifted and dried.

    The chain type grinder special for organic fertilizer is widely used for the crushing  of high moisture materials such as bio-organic fermentation compost, urban household waste compost, grass peat, rural straw waste, industrial organic waste and livestock and poultry waste. The allowable value of moisture content of organic fertilizer for biological fermentation is 25 to 55%, which solves the crushing problem of high water-containing organics, the machine has good effect for organic fermented material crushing.

    The drum cleaner can removing the impurities from the raw materials, including big wood blocks, stones, blocked materials, and so on, it can prevent the breakdown or damage of the equipment, conveyors in following process. The pre-cleaner is characterized by high output, less power consumption, simple structure, small occupy, easy maintenance and easy installation.

    The drum dryer is used for drying raw materials with excessive moisture, and will reduce the moisture content to approx. 20%. The granulating molding of the following sections is done once. The roller ring and catch wheel support of drum dryer adopts complete cast steel structure with high strength and stable operation. The special design and reasonable layout of the throwing plate in the drum makes fully mixing of the materials and hot air, less residual and good drying effect The outer layer of the drum is insulated to prevent heat loss and improve heat utilization.

    Drying equipment: LYHG1.6*15,drum diameter 1.6m, length 15m, power 8kw. output 3t/h

     

    Grinding process

    During the grinding process of single FZLH508 urban kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer production line, the dried material will go into hammer mill for grinding through conveying equipment, iron remover will be equipped before the hammer mill.

    Hammer mill adopts water drop structure with high efficiency, the rotor in hammer mill could operate in two opposite direction to increase the service life of hammers, what's more the direct motor driven is adopted for high driving efficiency and easy maintenance.

    Grinding equipment: FFSP66*40, power 45kw, output 3-4tph.

     

    Mixing and Bacteria adding process

    The bacteria which added through micro elements adding hopper can be mixed with raw material in mixer, after evenly mixed, the mixture will enter into next process.

    Single shaft paddle mixer is suitable for organic or inorganic compound fertilizer which is with high mixing homogeneity, The mixer could be designed with stainless steel material, special sealing structure and paddle arrangement, low energy consumption and easy to maintenance.

    Mixer: SDHJ1, power 15kw, output:1m3/batch

     

    Pelleting and bagging process

    In pelleting process of single FZLH508 urban kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer production line, evenly feeding by screw feeder is adopted for continuously feed to pellet mill, the pellets is cooled by the cooler after pelletized, and the cooled pellets will be automatically weighed, packed and transported to the warehouse.

    The main shaft of the pellet mill is driven by high intensive gear, and the ring die is the quick unloading clamp type with 20% higher efficiency than the belt driven type. High-quality imported bearings and oil seals are used for the whole transmission part to ensure high efficiency, stability and low noise. The internationally advanced compensative serpentine spring coupling has the good performance in new ,compact, safe and low fault structure.

    The cooler uses the counter-flow cooling principle to cool the pellet with high temperature and high humidity, which avoids the sudden cooling phenomenon caused by the direct contact between cold air and hot material, thus preventing the surface cracking of pellet surface. Pneumatic or hydraulic driven turn over discharge structure, stable running, low residue; The cooling box adopts an octagonal shape with inspection window around it. Adopting high and low level indicator control, high degree of automation; Suitable for biological organic fertilizer pellets cooling.

    The single FZLH508 urban kitchen waste bio-organic fertilizer production line adopts packing scale in the bagging process. According to the customer's local sales needs, the appropriate packing scale is selected for customer to sell products more easily. There are usually two specifications: small bag and ton bag. 20-50kg/bag for small bags, 500-1000kg/bag for ton bags. The packing scale has high automation degree, high packing accuracy, and The measurement by sensor in the weighing system is with high sensitivity and strong anti-interference ability.

    Pellet mill: FZLH508, power: 110kw, Design output 3tph.

    Packing equipment: SDBLY-PD belt packing scale, packing range: 20-50kg/ bag, 6-8 bag/min.

    Quick Message

    +Message

    • Name

    • E-mail

    • Phone