江苏良友正大股份有限公司 在线服务电话: 0519-88309988 13961106628

企业新闻

缅甸时产30吨畜禽饲料生产线项目全面竣工投产
发布时间:2018-06-22


日前,由江苏良友正大股份有限公司承建------3×SZLH508(时产30吨)肉/蛋鸡饲料生产线项目在缅甸全面竣工,并成功验收投产。这意味着良友饲料工程在东南亚地区发展再添新标杆。

该项目于20171111日进场安装,201867日全面竣工。历时7个多月,历经语言不通、沟通艰难、地域差异、方案协调等种种问题,良友安装团队“逢山开路、遇水架桥”,坚持不懈,以高度的专业精神与责任心获得客户的赞美与信任。

作为良友又一交钥匙工程,共包含两条SZLH508制粒线(并预留一条),一条时产5吨大豆膨化线及预混料线。该套生产线包括原料接收和清理工段,粉碎工段,大豆膨化工段,微量元素添加工段,配料混合工段,制粒工段,成品包装工段及辅助工段等。采用目前市场反应最好,生产最为稳定的SZLH508双层夹套调质器制粒机,满足了客户对饲料成品的高品质要求。


30tph Livestock & Poultry Feed Production.jpg


此项工程从细节衔接到工段运作都符合国际标准,达到双方预期,最大程度切合客户需求及满意度,让客户真实性感受到了良友的设备质量、工程效率与技术实力。2017年年底,客户又再次与良友签订一条SZLH768制粒生产线合同,全方位实现产能再升级。

良友以自身实力获得客户持续青睐,相信在日后的发展中,双方将进一步加深拓展合作,共建多赢,携手为缅甸饲料行业发展助力。

FDSP—Jiangsu Liangyou International mechanical Engineering Co.,LTD 【 E-mail:info@fdsp.cn TEL: +86 17705145508 】

30tph Livestock & Poultry Feed Production Project In Myanmar Was Completed And Put Into Production


Recently, Jiangsu Liangyou Zhengda co., ltd. undertook the construction of the 3 x SZLH508 (30 tons per hour) chicken (broiler/layer) feed production line project in Myanmar, which was completed and put into production successfully. This is another new feed project that Liangyou built in Southeast Asia.

This feed project installed since 11th, Nov, 2017 and completed on 7th, June, 2018. During the 7 months of installation, we overcame of difficulties in language and communication, regional difference and project coordination, etc. With the spirit of perseverance and high degree of professionalism and responsibility, Liangyou installation team gets compliments and trust from customer.

缅甸1.jpg

As another turn-key project for Liangyou, it consists of two SZLH508 feed pellet lines (with one reserved), one 5 tons per hour soybean extruding line and premix line. In the feed production line, it includes raw materials receiving and cleaning section, grinding section, soybean extruding section, the micro ingredients adding section, batching & mixing section, pelleting process section, finished product packaging and auxiliary section. The best market reaction and the most stable pellet mill model SZLH508 with double-layer jackets conditioners is adopted to meet the high quality requirement of feed products.

The project from the details of cohesion to the section of operation are all comply with international standards, meet both parties' expectations, and maximum meet customer needs and satisfaction, let the customer feel the high equipment quality & engineering efficiency and technical strength from Liangyou, At the end of 2017, the customer again signed a SZLH768 pellet feed production line contract with us to realize upgrade production capacity.

With their own strength, Liangyou wins customers continued favor, we believe that in the future development, both sides will further deepen their cooperation, jointly build a win-win situation and jointly contribute to the development of Myanmar's feed industry.